We will be pleased to hear from you

Offers

Herr Manuel Umscheid
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-558
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: mumscheid@sandprofile.com

Frau Heike Wolters
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-510
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: hwolters@sandprofile.com

SALES ORDER PROCESSING

Frau Sandra Martinez Molina
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-734
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: smartinezmolina@sandprofile.com

Ansprechpartner für:
die Postleitzahlengebiete 40000-59999
Holland, Belgien, Luxemburg

Herr Marcel Ulrich
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-219
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: mulrich@sandprofile.com

Ansprechpartner für:
die Postleitzahlengebiete 70000-79999, 90000-99999

Frau Caroline Kraus
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-557
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: ckraus@sandprofile.com

Ansprechpartner für:
die Postleitzahlengebiete 60000-69999
Österreich, Schweiz, Frankreich, Italien

Frau Susanne Moor
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-532
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-60
E-Mail: smoor@sandprofile.com

Ansprechpartner für:
die Postleitzahlengebiete 00001-39999

BOOKKEEPING

Frau Sonja Kirchner
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-508
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-74
E-Mail: skirchner@sandprofile.com

Frau Annette Walther
Tel.: +49 (0) 6027 4160-116
Fax: +49 (0) 6027 4160-74
E-Mail: awalther@sandprofile.com